Mullet Monday

Another Monday Loves…..

14 comments

  1. Pingback: A great little pick me up from Fabulous with Glitches – A Munky on Merseyside
  2. Simon · May 22

    Nice one Lennon – go and smash Monday! That coffee sounds weird to me lol

    Liked by 1 person

  3. tarnishedsoul · 30 Days Ago

    Have a great week my wonderful friend! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lady G · 30 Days Ago

    I am the GOOGLE Queen. I do NOT mind googling shit!
    Hey gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. John W. Howell · 30 Days Ago

    Ha ha ha. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. what sandra thinks · 30 Days Ago

    Yes… the google one. That is my life! xo ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Woebegone but Hopeful · 28 Days Ago

    A reasonable sort of chap that sponsor of coffee. 😄
    I do Wikipedia- especially when I found out that some folk try to be snobby about folk that use Wikipedia- (anything to annoy snobby people 😄)

    Liked by 1 person

  8. K E Garland · 28 Days Ago

    lmao – this is funny for one reason and that is because I ALWAYS tell my youngest to just Google it! I’m like don’t you have a phone? Put all my money to good use lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

