Southern Sunday’s

Hey Loves, It’s been four days since I’ve been back from vacation and let me tell you, it’s been non stop since I got back to work. I’m still playing catch up on laundry, blogs, grocery list, and much much more. I’m happy to be back in the living of WP again and I’m shocked to see that I’m over 500 bloggers just this week. Thank you to all that read this blog, I can’t tell you how much it amazes me that people actually read these posts. I’ve enjoyed getting to know all of you and look forward to your comments, likes and your posts as well. With that being said, on with today’s Southern Sunday’s…….

SOUTHERN SUNDAYS

e130f54bfc76a5a176ebd32e5bd341e5

d777feaa190a73a50b9d214457d8eba0

13 comments

  1. John Fioravanti · April 23

    Wow! Gotta love the South! The first one just slayed me, Lennon! Glad you’re home safe, and I trust you enjoyed your vacation.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sonofabeach96 · April 23

    Coming back from vacation sucks ass. Takes me about two weeks to get reacclimated. Hang in there. The next vacation will come before ya’ know it. 😃

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wendy · April 23

    I hadn’t heard the first one! That made me giggle. Happy Sunday!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. John W. Howell · April 23

    All true and funny

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Just Joan · April 23

    Hope your vacation was great, coming back to reality always sucks, a flog of things to catch up on. LOL over the hooker’s doorknob, yikes! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. what sandra thinks · April 24

    Congrats on the 500! I think you know where your next vacation should be… 😛 big hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Woebegone but Hopeful · April 24

    500! Well done Southern Lady! Keep on rocking!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

