Son Of A Beach

There’s a certain type of peace that I get when I visit Tony’s blog. I know this is going to sound a bit “stalker-ish” but I love his life. When I see his beautiful wife, children and places they’ve been, I imagine everything is right in the world. He and his family have a beautiful exciting happy life. It’s so sweet to watch Tony’s life in his blog and his images of the ocean, farm, his children and his wife and especially after I’ve just watched the news and how something has went horribly wrong in the world. Tony’s blog gives me hope and let’s me see the good in life. Please stop by and check it out, he is one of the nicest guys to talk to. He has great music lists as well!

Son Of A Beach 96

4 comments

  1. sonofabeach96 · March 12

    You’re way too kind, my dear. Stay cool! 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. what sandra thinks · March 13

    I loooove looking at his photography… he’s great!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

