Opinionated Man

Good God! To just have 15% of this guy’s talent I would be in heaven. Jason is gigantically gifted. His blog is first-rate and his writing is so expressive. I’m not surprised at the amount of followers he has because he’s one of a kind.  He’s brutally honest and forthright when it comes to his feelings and thoughts. I admire that tremendously. I respect people that hold nothing back and tell it like it is. Shooting straight from the hip is one of my traits as well. He is fantastically sarcastic, brilliant, personable, and also enjoys sharing other blogs. He’s humble, caring, funny, and deep. You’ve got to check him out. He’s one to watch for sure.

Opinionated Man

5 comments

  1. Opinionated Man · March 12

    You are too kind! Hahahaha… people are going to think I wrote this!!! lol 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Opinionated Man · March 12

    Reblogged this on HarsH ReaLiTy and commented:
    Thank you! Hahahah, I swear I didn’t write this! -OM
    Note: Comments disabled here. Please visit their blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. stephsgrn · March 14

    I completely agree! Couldn’t have said it any better!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

