Tracy….A Joyful Process

Man! I can’t tell you how much I adore this guy. He makes me feel “some type a way” πŸ™‚ Anytime I visit his blog I just feel good! Whether he’s doing his Funky Friday or his 80’s Mania Monday or his Jam It Or Slam It, I’m all in baby. Tracy is the type of guy that you feel like you’ve known for years. You just bond immediately with him. He has a dynamic personality and you’re just pulled into his groove. He has phenomenal taste in music. When you are at his place you feel like you’re at a club, restaurant, or party hanging out with friends. Why go out when you can sit here on your computer in your jammies and jam with Tracy? It’s fantastic! Stop by and turn the volume up and do the cabbage patch, robot or the reebok in your seat like I do when listening. At least that’s what I did Friday at the office πŸ™‚ It’s guaranteed to put you in a spectacular mood!

A Joyful Process

4 comments

  1. T. Wayne · March 12

    Aw, shucks, Lennon! Thanks so much! So glad we are good friends here on WordPress…and thanks for the kind words!

    Your blog is pretty tight too! πŸ™‚ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Funky Friday: O-H-I-O/Song A Day Challenge (Day 5) – A Joyful Process

Leave a Reply

