2LOUD2OLDMUSIC

Not sure if you remember visiting record stores when you were a teenager. Not many around these days. There’s a few vintage ones in larger metropolitan cities but few and far between. Well, this blog is like walking into a record store from way back when. What do I love about John? He shares with us all of the newest releases weekly of several different genre’s. Unlike myself where I only listen to rap, hip hop, or pop music he features rock, punk, christian, jazz, rap, country and the list goes on and on. I absolutely love his blog. It makes me feel like I’m young again and shopping for records. I can sample what’s coming out this week to see what I’ll add to my spotify for my commute first thing Monday morning. Pay a visit to his blog and check out the record selections and feel some beats.

2LOUD2OLDMUSIC

2 comments

  1. 2loud2oldmusic · March 11

    Thanks so much!! That makes me feel good to know you enjoy it. It keeps me going. Hard to believe it is creeping up on a year. The best part is finding all these blogs, like yours, that keeps me coming back again and again and puts a smile on my face. Thanks again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

