Mullet Monday

5 comments

  1. what sandra thinks · January 23

    That last one… 😃 Miss you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · January 23

      Miss you! Do I owe you an e mail? Life has been fucking with me lately….not enough time in the days 😕

      Liked by 1 person

      • what sandra thinks · January 23

        I don’t even know… it could be me! I’ve been trying to spend more time with the kids… and my son’s birthday was last week… so yeah… stuff going on…

        Like

  2. John W. Howell · January 23

    Happy Monday…….What am I saying???

    Liked by 1 person

  3. socialbridge · January 23

    Thanks for the chuckle, Lennon. Have a good week.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

