Thursday’s Mood

Hi Loves, Today’s mood is all about my girl, Lex Jones. She is one of my absolute favorite people in the world. She’s been a friend of mine since high school. She’s incredibly talented and earns her money like a fucking boss. She’s self made and fantastically Bitchnificent. I adore this bad ass girl. She’s my people. Today is Lex’s birthday so please join me in this cyber blog birthday bash. I’m kicking it off with some awesome songs that I love and most definitely bring her to mind when I hear them. Happy Birthday Lex! I have a strong feeling this is going to be your year!

15 comments

  1. kphoenix1 · December 8

    Love those songs! Happy Birthday Lex!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. T. Wayne · December 8

    Happy Birthday Lex! Also a fantastic good morning to the hostess!

    Liked by 3 people

    • Lennon Carlyle · December 8

      Hey T! Missing you, I need to get caught up on blogs! It’s been off the chaaaaiinnn at work lately! Soon I hope to relax and catch up, hopefully this weekend since I’ve been out of town every weekend lately. Hugs!

      Liked by 1 person

      • T. Wayne · December 8

        No worries, Lennon! They’ll be there waiting for you when you can relax! Good to see you too πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Simon · December 8

    Happy birthday Lex – thanks for the great songs Lennon! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Lex Jones · December 8

    Thank you, Beauty! This is by far my best gift yet! I’m rocking out in my hotel suite to this badass music before I head into work! And the fact that you invited my girl, Eve, to the party…is further affirmation that you’re the best, best friend a girl could have! Love you, Beauty! ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · December 8

      Now you know I like to get down to some Eve! Hoping you had some cake whether it’s in the hotel room or out somewhere for dinner but treat yo-self! Hugs and Smooches!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Lady G · December 8

    That bitch is bad–just like you!
    Happy Birthday Lex!!!!
    YAAASSSSS!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · December 8

      Thank you from one bad bitch to another! Love me some Lady G! By the way, are you in Macon or Augusta, I can’t remember shit anymore, now that I’m 45 and all LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      • Lady G · December 10

        Baby I’m older than that! LOL!!
        I REALLY can’t remember shit.

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Just Joan · December 8

    A very happy birthday to Lex, and thanks for sharing the songs and memories. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

