Hump Day Shenanigans

18 comments

  1. The V Pub · November 30

    Best. Memes. Ever. Loved them, Lennon! Got me off to a good day today!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 30

      Awe, thanks man! Appreciate you stopping by. Your post the other day on the whole safe zone over the political drama was on point my friend. I LOVED it. Preach my friend! I would vote for you in 2020 – Think about it and let me know if you need help on the campaign 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. sonofabeach96 · November 30

    That last one made me choke on my coffee. Hilarious!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 30

      It’s the truth sometimes am I right? By the way ~ Happy Belated Birthday ~ my friend! You gotta tell me what the wifey surprised you with this year? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • sonofabeach96 · December 1

        Haha! Yes, it is most definitely true! And thanks! She wasn’t here for my birthday because she was in Florida for her dads surgery. I told her to absolutely not worry about anything for my bday. It’s just another day to me, and she had far more shit to think about than a gift. But, knowing her, she won’t let it go. 😃

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · December 1

        Oh no….I’ll say a prayer for your father in law and for her safe return home.

        Liked by 1 person

      • sonofabeach96 · December 1

        It’s all good. He actually went home to Apalach yesterday. His surgery was last Wednesday and she went down last Monday. She’s staying with them til Saturday then comin home. All’s well though, thanks. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · December 1

        That’s good news!

        Liked by 1 person

      • sonofabeach96 · December 1

        Ya’ got that right. 😃

        Liked by 1 person

  3. John W. Howell · November 30

    LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wendy · December 1

    Omg. Great stuff! Don’t take it so hard…..my favorite!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

