Mullet Monday

Well Hello Loves, it’s Monday and for most of us that live in the US it’s a short work week. I’m thankful for that and Thanksgiving is my favorite time of year. I love the foods, the weather, and how sweet everyone is because they’re remembering what all they’re thankful for. So, moving right along to our Monday….because like I always say, if Monday were a hairstyle it would totally be a mullet. Plus, I’m so not a morning person…Who’s with me?

43f39964ec3177347b23b22e45746552

22b4569e9ea94a1ee5c9dee9b42f0fca

21c6d087f9a0461afdd9057bff3a5ffd

 

14 comments

  1. Lucy Brazier · November 21

    HA! That last one is me every day šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 21

      Me too girl! Seems like I say hi and they start telling me everything that went wrong over the weekend or something. I want to say “Dude, it was just a simple hi, nothing else.”

      Liked by 1 person

      • Lucy Brazier · November 21

        People are ridiculous! We must just look like super-friends people šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. grandfathersky · November 21

    Lundi – Moon Day – perhaps we need to moon the world on Mondays?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. allthoughtswork · November 21

    The Nicholson one is priceless. He has a Zero Fucks face.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 21

      Right? If I were a man I would so want to be him. No one fucks with him. He makes crazy look cool!

      Like

      • allthoughtswork · November 22

        No need to fuck with him–he’s already fucked everybody.

        Like

  4. John W. Howell · November 21

    Since I’m a loner writer I don’t get to interact with people.in the morning. When I used to be forced to face co-workers I wish I had a sign that read “How would you like a big cup of Shut the Fuck Up!” Liked the memes.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Woebegone but Hopeful · November 23

    I’m going with the first one! For many years it was my fate to work in offices with Happy Shiny People who wanted to discuss loudly with each other about their faaaabuulous week-ends!! Despite my pleas to deities ceilings did not fall on them, nor did floors swallow them up!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. The Nasty Wench · November 24

    I don’t willingly do Mondays or mornings…pretty sure the Boomtown Rats had it right

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

