Erratic Text Conversations W/ Lennon

It’s been a while since I’ve shared any of these. But here goes…

Bestie Rhonnie: You watching Good Behavior? 

Me: Yeah, it’s pretty good. Hubz says this girl reminds him of me with her trust & anger issues. 

Bestie Rhonnie: No way. You’re the sweetest. I can’t see it. 

Me: Um, yesterday I told a guy at work if he kept talking dirty to me that I would rip his throat out of his neck and ship it to his Mama and to shut the fuck up. 

Bestie Rhonnie: Did he shut the fuck up? 

Me: Haven’t seen him since, so I guess so. 

5 comments

  1. John W. Howell · November 18

    Ha ha ha. Good one.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. what sandra thinks · November 19

    I love that your “stop it or else” methods are as violent as mine. Some people just cannot appreciate the satisfaction of telling someone you’re going to rip their arm off and use it to beat them senseless.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. grandfathersky · November 19

    Pull his lower lip over his head so he swallows himself 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Woebegone but Hopeful · November 19

    Go get ’em M’am!! (I’ll hold you coat for you)

    Like

Leave a Reply

