Hump Day Shenanigan’s

Hey Loves, what’s shakin’? Happy Humping 💋

10 comments

  1. liverpoolmunky76 · November 16

    Well who doesn’t like Boobs?
    Great post, highlight of my humpday at work

    Liked by 1 person

  2. allthoughtswork · November 16

    I love the name of your blog.

    The palm tree penis isn’t nearly as disturbing as the Shrek-green emission above it. Time to call a doctor.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 16

      Well, thank you oh so much for the huge compliment! I do like to think of myself as fabulous and I’m a little glitchy & bitchy so I figured why not? 🙂

      Like

  3. Woebegone but Hopeful · November 16

    So tea, toast and a cheery ‘Good-happy-hippy-hoppy morning to you!’, is liable to end up with a visit to a hospital?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 16

      Bacon! I need BACON! LOL Now that it’s 5:33 pm over here across the pond I’ll give you a Good Morning Roger! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Woebegone but Hopeful · November 17

        You have your Coffee first …..then…..’And good-morning to you Lennon!’ (10:00am here in the UK) 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  4. John W. Howell · November 16

    LOL

    Like

  5. Just Joan · November 16

    OMG hilarious! Wondering if the palm tree decorator did that on purpose? Thanks for the Hump Day laughs, Lennon. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 16

      I loved that palm tree and I’ve been holding onto it for a while now waiting for the holidays but I had to share it….maybe gets everyone in the spirit of things eh? LOL

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

