Tears Streaming Down My Face

Recycling an older post…

Fabulous With Glitches

Lately I’ve been posting rubbish or fluff as I like to call it. Basically slacking on deep stuff and just posting humorous, sarcasm, my rants and hump day shenanigans. I’ve hit a slump on the more serious things I suppose.

First off, I do believe in God. I have a Lord and Savior that I wholeheartedly believe created me and looks out for me. No, I don’t go to church nor do I consider myself to be a “holy roller” or a “bible thumper”. If you read my blog you know without a doubt I’m a sinner and cuss a lot. Actually, it’s not a lot, it’s A LOT. I’m not perfect and neither is anyone else. So, don’t judge me, don’t put me down, don’t preach to me. I know I do bad things. We all do in some way don’t we? That’s a whole different post.

Today on…

View original post 645 more words

2 comments

  1. Just Joan · November 15

    Great post, Lennon, especially the lesson in driving etiquette! I always say a prayer when I hear a siren, for whoever is in need of help. My grandma always did and had us kids trained before we hit preschool. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 16

      Thanks Joan! Appreciate you stopping by as always and love hearing from you. Your Grandma did a wonderful job teaching you to pray. Hugs Sweetness!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

