Erratic Text Conversations W/ Lennon

Last weekend I was at the beach relaxing and enjoying the waves crashing onto the sand and a drink in my  hand with live reggae music behind me at the Tiki Hut bar…..

Tuesday Morning –

Text From Me To My Friend Heather: My current view….Seriously? Really? Why?!?! Trying to teleport myself back to the beach instead of this :/

20160906_121700

 

Heather: OMG, does he not feel the breeze? I’m laughing so hard right now!

Me: It’s like life is saying Ha Ha Fuck You Lennon, this is what you get for taking a vacation. Here’s a reality check, Enjoy! By the way girlfriend, I think he needs to see a dermatologist…there’s some bad stuff going on back there.

My Friend Heather: Ewwww

 

 

13 comments

  1. The V Pub · September 9

    I thought that was only plumbers!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. tarnishedsoul · September 9

    At least there are no dingleberries….

    Liked by 1 person

  3. what sandra thinks · September 9

    Ewww!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sonofabeach96 · September 9

    I could’ve gone all day without seeing that.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Wendy · September 9

    Well howdy, that’s a sight.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lady G · September 9

    LOL!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Woebegone but Hopeful · September 10

    That reminds me. I’ve been meaning to change my screen-saver to a one of the Grand Canyon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

