Thursday’s Mood

 

12 comments

  1. Simon · August 25, 2016

    Have a great day hun! 😃

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · August 25, 2016

      You too! Guess what? I’m at work and on WP?! You know normally I’m not able to do this, it’s going to be a great day! LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      • Simon · August 25, 2016

        Really, how come you’re doing both? Have fun with it! 😃

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Aishwarya · August 25, 2016

    Perfect choice! ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Woebegone but Hopeful · August 25, 2016

    Just catching up (getting in practice for my 80s).
    Nice choice.
    How did your day go Lennon?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · August 25, 2016

      Thanks! My day was OK. Had to drive a co-worker home since her car wouldn’t start. Two hours later I’m home LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      • Woebegone but Hopeful · August 26, 2016

        Hope you slept well.
        Friday is here. Get through it, I know you can (with style)

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · August 26, 2016

        Ha! I wish you could see my face right now. Slept so hard I woke up to drool on my pillow and wrinkles on my face from creases in the material of the pillow and my hair is huge this morning – I look like a homeless drunk. But thanks Roger, today is going to be a great day once I get this coffee running through my veins and I brush this mop and put some make up on LOL

        Liked by 1 person

      • Woebegone but Hopeful · August 26, 2016

        Yea Team Coffee!!
        Team Tea is pretty dam’ good too for us Brits!!
        Aww, I wouldn’t worry about your waking up face; there’s something quite disarmingly charming about a lady in that stage of waking up (I know!! Us men are not supposed to say that, it’s one of those minefield topics like…’Does this dress make my bum/ass look big?’, and if the poor guy doesn’t reply in like 0.25 seconds, he gets the ‘You had to think about it’ treatment).
        Anyhows.
        Enjoy your coffee and rule the day Lennon (go girl go!!)

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · August 26, 2016

        Ha! Thanks for the pep talk Roger! Hugs!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Woebegone but Hopeful · August 26, 2016

        Go get’em girl!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

