Thursday’s Mood

Last Thursday I posted “Current Mood” which was the song Wild Things by the very talented Alessia. I’m trying to get in the routine of posting something daily here on WP. Figured why not post a song for my wide variety of moods on Thursday’s? Plus, maybe it will give you something new to listen to on Spotify? There might be Thursdays where I post something old nothing new but it will project my current mood if you will.

My latest favorite is Kiiara’s Gold – There’s something about the beat, the sweetness in her voice, but the oh so bad girl with swag in the video……Lennon nods head with her pretend swag and messy bun on top of her head and dances up the stairs to finish preparing dinner and hopefully doesn’t fall doing so….Ha. Enjoy the song and the video, hope you like it, she’s one to watch.

10 comments

  1. Thoughtful Frani · August 18, 2016

    I absolutely love this song.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kimboxin · August 19, 2016

    I had no idea what she was saying so I had to google the lyrics. She’s apparently caught up in her tape,but I heard caught up in my tea. I’m like…yeah girl…I like some good sleepy time tea too! Oh yeah…I know how to party. ☕️ Ummm..there’s no tea emoji. Ok?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Simon · August 19, 2016

    I’ll watch this later…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lara · August 19, 2016

    You should listen to the hippie sabotage remix it’s even more entrancing

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · August 19, 2016

      I love hippie sabotage!!!! I had no idea they had a remix of it. Thank you for telling me….I will be searching/listening to that on the way into work today!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Lara · August 19, 2016

    You’re welcome 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Woebegone but Hopeful · August 19, 2016

    Oooooh hypnotic. Another visit to ‘Wki’ & ‘You-T’ is beckoning to learn more.
    Thanks Lennon.
    Roger

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

