The Unique Blogger Award

unique-blogger-award

Hi Loves,

I got nominated by my “besticle” Simon for this unique blogger award. If you don’t know Simon please get to know him by stopping by his blog and checking him out. He is one of the kindest, intelligent, and interesting guys I’ve ever known. I love that he blogs about where his feet land from time to time or his outer space stuff or even just a humorous post. He’s definitely entertaining and most talented. Thank you Simon for nominating me. This award is truly unique.

The rules for this award are:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Include one meme and one quote you really like.
  3. Nominate 8-13 bloggers to receive this award.
  4. Ask your nominees 3 UNIQUE questions.
  5. Add a link to the awards creator.

Favorite Meme:

kermit-wrecking-the-ball_o_2350177

One of my favorite quotes:

Dear Life: Whatever, Motherfucker, Whatev’s. Suck a bag of dicks.

  1. Use three words to describe you? Confident, Sarcastic, Imperfect.
  2. If there was one job you could do for the rest of your life – what would it be? Writing of course!
  3. You’re going to be dumped on a desert island for a year and can take three things with you – what are they? Pen, notebook, water?

The bloggers I’m nominating do not have to participate. I am bending the rules a little here as well and just nominating four but please feel free to participate if you like! My four bloggers are Badass women that I truly admire. If you don’t feel like participating or don’t have time ladies, look at it like this, you’re on  my mind, your blog is getting shared, save it for a rainy day when you have writers block and post it? And one last thing….You’re fucking awesome! So here we go…..

https://thetawdrytalesoftess.com/

https://seekthebestblog.com/

About Me

https://whatsandrathinks.com/

The 3 Unique Questions They Must Answer

  1. Use three words to describe you.
  2. If there was one job you could do for the rest of your life – what would it be?
  3. You’re going to be dumped on a desert island for a year and can take three things with you – what are they?

 

 

 

 

17 comments

  1. Simon · August 16, 2016

    I love your meme… haha! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • Lennon Carlyle · August 16, 2016

      Thanks!!! It’s soooo me 😂

      Liked by 2 people

      • Simon · August 16, 2016

        I’m sure – does that mean you’ll be doing a ‘wrecking ball’ act? 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · August 16, 2016

        Oh No! I’d probably go right through the wall. I’m accident prone 😂

        Liked by 2 people

      • Simon · August 16, 2016

        Ha! That could be funny, but not for you. We’ll just find you a bigger room hun 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Meg Sorick · August 16, 2016

    You are badass, babe! 😀

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Woebegone but Hopeful · August 16, 2016

    Rock on young lady!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. what sandra thinks · August 16, 2016

    Ohh… thank you! This looks fun… I shall probably partake. But I will probably nominate no one. That’s the rule I always break. (Among others…) Also, sarcastic… yes, me too! But you already know that! 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Lady G · August 16, 2016

    Awww! Thanks Lennon! I will certainly participate. I plan to post this within the next week or so. A thousand thanks to you for including me with the rest of these beautiful badass chicks!
    But did I tell you that I am FREAKING LOVING your new pic! A bitch is looking straight into the camera!
    YAAASSSSS!
    None of these phony ass demure side views a la Lady G! Lennon is all, “Look at me! Ain’t I purdy?”
    Go ‘head on girl.
    You BAD!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Lennon Carlyle · August 16, 2016

      You crack me up girl!!! I’ve got plenty of the demure selfies fo sho! We all do 😂 Thank you Darlin!

      Liked by 2 people

  6. tessa tells all · August 17, 2016

    Thanks, Beauty! And I agree with Lady G…love the pic!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: unique blogger. | what sandra thinks

Leave a Reply

