Vanity Plate

So…..I bought a 2015 white convertible mustang and it has black rims and all windows are tinted as well as the lights. This picture was taken before I got the black rims but you get the idea. 

I thought I would have ya’ll to help me figure out a vanity plate. You can have seven letters, numbers and spaces.

So far this is what I’ve come up with…..

SHKITUP

EARN IT

WORK 4 IT

LITITUP

BRK4NO1

TEST ME

LIVFAST

Please let me know if you have any ideas or which one you like above? I don’t want to use my name on the plate. Seems too personal.

Thanks Loves! 

39 comments

  1. The V Pub · August 8

    Lititup! I like that one best.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Simon · August 8

    I thine SHKITUP and LIVFAST ☺

    Liked by 2 people

  3. 2loud2oldmusic · August 8

    you could do GLITCH.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Jim · August 9

    GETYUP

    otherwise all I can think of is BOOBIES

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · August 9

      Boobies is hilarious! I think my Mom would have a few questions about that one. Getyup I like!

      Like

  5. what sandra thinks · August 9

    I was also going to suggest GLITCH… it was the first thing that came to mind. FABULUS? Yes, that is a creative spelling. BITEME? Oh, wait… no no no… that should be mine. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    • Lennon Carlyle · August 9

      BITEME is soooo you! Go for it! I gave a feeling FABULUS is taken….I’m totally diggin GLITCH. Thanks Girl!

      Liked by 1 person

      • what sandra thinks · August 9

        GLITCH also reminds me of the little girl in Wreck It Ralph. But I have seen pretty much every Disney movie 500 times. I am certain that BITEME would be taken… plus I am too cheap to pay the extra $$ required for a vanity plate… 😀 I also like SUCKIT… which I’m sure it also taken!

        Liked by 1 person

  6. T. Wayne · August 9

    I don’t have any vanity plate suggestions…I like some of the ones already mentioned like GLITCH, GETYUP, and LIVFAST. That’s a hot car for a hot mama, for sure. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Just Joan · August 9

    SHKITUP is my favorite. That one seems to personify you, Lennon. Enjoy your new ride and shake it up, girl! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Tikeetha T · August 9

    I like work 4 it

    Like

  9. tarnishedsoul · August 9

    Jellus (i.e. jealous)

    Okay, okay…I’m the jealous one. 😜

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Woebegone but Hopeful · August 9

    Dear Lennon
    May I cordially and respectfully suggest any of the following.

    SUPAGAL
    BLAZ1NG
    JUSDRVE

    Yours sincerely,
    Roger
    PS: Nice wheels m’am!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · August 9

      Eeeeekkk, I love all of these!!!! Thank you! Love my new wheels too!

      Like

      • Woebegone but Hopeful · August 9

        They popped into my head after a listening session on my Writer’s Playlist.
        Supagal, is sneaked from Black Sabbath’s ‘Supernaut’ and the other two from metal band ‘In This Moment’ (before they went ‘Spinal’)
        The wheels do look cool!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · August 9

        Black Sabbath? For some reason I imagined you to be hippie folk kinda listener…. Grateful Dead, Phish etc. LOL I’m impressed!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Woebegone but Hopeful · August 10

        Ah-ha, my music tastes are many and varied. Easy listening; indie, metal, folk, 1960s garage, 1960s pop- and tunes that just take my fancy (but not Grateful Dead). I have a six hour ‘Writing ‘ playlist on this laptop.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · August 10

        You are quite the cook kid my friend!

        Liked by 1 person

  11. sonofabeach96 · August 9

    How about: SEE YA!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. kimboxin · August 10

    Nice ride, girl! I came here to say GLITCH, but that’s already been suggested. And I just looked down to see a post entitled “And the Winner is…” That’s probably about this. Gonna go check it out. 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  13. kimboxin · August 10

    Whoops! No it wasn’t.

    Like

  14. Pingback: You’re Perfection First Degree – A Joyful Process
  15. K E Garland · August 11

    Sheesh! I’m late to the party. I like the ones that I “liked.” And I was thinking something like FAB1

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

