Erratic Text Conversations W/ Lennon

Happy Friday Loves!

I thought I would start a new segment on Friday’s…like the name? Why not share my most private, deep, meaningful conversations with my favorites right? My husband thinks they’re pretty funny. It’s almost as if you’re secretly reading my private texts on my phone. They’re not that spectacular but for the guys out there maybe you’ll get a good insight on what women converse about in real life right?

My friend Rhonnie:  I have to shit and I’m not anywhere near my porcelain thrown! I’m wearing white shorts and I hope I don’t shit myself.

Me: Where you at? What did you eat? I can get Uber to pick you up, better to shit in their car than you’re brand new Rogue.

 

 

 

13 comments

  1. Simon · July 15, 2016

    Sounds like you had it bad ;-P

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tarnishedsoul · July 15, 2016

    …And THIS folks, is why I’m glad I got a real job and got to stop driving for Uber.

    (On a side note, I’ve always wondered if my car smells worse now).

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The V Pub · July 15, 2016

    I’m definitely not letting Rhonnie in my car!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. grandfathersky · July 15, 2016

    I guess that’s why Cabbies in NYC are called Hacks?

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Wendy · July 15, 2016

    That’s what friends are for, creative problem solving!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Woebegone but Hopeful · July 15, 2016

    Definitely a ‘q’ for James Taylor’s ‘You Got a Friend’

    Liked by 1 person

  7. K E Garland · July 16, 2016

    lmao – new category = success

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: The Miranda Sings Award – A Joyful Process

Leave a Reply

