A Limited Edition

Hey Loves,

Yesterday I posted that I was celebrating my one year anniversary on WP. I was also thrilled to have 300 followers. So, today, I’m sharing with you my #300 because I can’t get enough of him. He’s mysterious, kind, open, unique, adventurous, travels and is a remarkable writer. when he writes, he not only writes from his heart but from deep down into his soul. He’s sharing so much of himself. Many of my favorite characteristics wrapped up into one package in this person…this blog. He makes me want to dive right into it for hours, days, weeks and go way back to find out more. Please go visit him and introduce yourselves. Thank you Tarnished Soul for following me and spilling so much of yourself with us on your blog. Pretend we’re drinking Manhattan’s at a pub somewhere and hold your glass up…Cheers my new friend to many more posts and to your limited edition πŸ™‚

https://tarnishedsoul.wordpress.com/about/

 

 

 

17 comments

  1. Simon · July 4, 2016

    Hi ya, well done on the 1 year and 300 followers! Many more to come I hope! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tarnishedsoul · July 4, 2016

    πŸ˜˜πŸŒ»πŸŒΉπŸŒΌπŸŒΊπŸŒΈπŸ‘ πŸ‘ΈπŸŒ·
    Thank you for making me blush. You’re so sweet and I so wish we could tip our glasses to each other. πŸ’žπŸΉπŸΉ

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Jonathan · July 4, 2016

    Congrats on making it to a year πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · July 4, 2016

      Thanks Jon! You were one of the first blogs I followed on WP πŸ˜‰

      Like

  4. socialbridge · July 4, 2016

    Great to have you about, Lennon. Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. sonofabeach96 · July 4, 2016

    We are following each other too. Very cool site. πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Damon · July 5, 2016

    First and foremost… Congrats on your accomplishments. Secondly… Great follow suggestion! Thank you Ma’am! – G’day all πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Meg Sorick · July 5, 2016

    Great milestones! And a nice shout out for a friend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

