Thursday Rant

image

I’m in no mood for stupid, lazy, ignorant, self righteous people today at work. I need a case of this Fuck Off Spray because I’m surrounded by idiots pretty much at the office.

The other day we had a really bad storm and the roof was leaking. Water was dripping from the light fixture right above my computer. Before I left I wrapped it up with whatever I could find like trash bags etc. to protect it overnight. The owner’s solution??? Duct tape or sealant…..

Nope, they didn’t call a professional but instead had one of the Fuck Nuggets to put a bandaid on it. I see a new computer in my future.

Thanks for letting me vent this morning loves! Prepare for the day and be sure to carry some powerful Fuck Off Spray to ward off the idiots.

21 comments

  1. liverpoolmunky76 · June 16, 2016

    I have a glade fuck off plug in at my desk, that’s how my day is going, keep fighting the fight, never let them take the smile from your heart.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Simon · June 16, 2016

    Haha… you have some right gems at your work! Ill have to make you some fuck off spray! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jonathan · June 16, 2016

    I wonder if they sell that spray in trade quantities? Or in tins that you can paint onto doors ?

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Jim · June 16, 2016

    you need an aluminum tee ball bat to go with that spray. it works wonders with drive idiots away and it’s also therapeutic when you smack the living sh*t out of them with it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Wendy · June 16, 2016

    I have laser vision and a tattoo on my forehead that illuminates when I’m mad.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. bensbitterblog · June 16, 2016

    I could use some of that spray. Especially yesterday in traffic.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. The V Pub · June 16, 2016

    Can I borrow some of that?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Woebegone but Hopeful · June 16, 2016

    Hey Lennon, can you send me the address for that, I’ve just seen TV footage of a bunch of UK so called soccer fans, like dozens of them, throwing stuff at three refuge kids!!
    ‘Scuse me put it has to be said
    “You fucking bastards!! You wanna do that to a man, cause I got an entire set of hammers, saws, screwdrivers, and knives in my house!! ”
    Hell!! I’m blazing angry right now!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · June 16, 2016

      Bastards is right!!! What the fuck is wrong with people….shaking my head.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Woebegone but Hopeful · June 17, 2016

        Shaking my head too Lennon. Right after I shot that one off news came through of a British MP (Member of Parliament) being shot in her home town, she died, leaving a widowed husband and two little children. I really lost it last night, spitting anger until I wore myself out.

        Like

  9. Kevin · June 17, 2016

    Stop being a whiner and enjoy knowing that water is a blessing from the clouds above…

    And may I suggest bringing a blue tarp to work and making a really kiss ass fort? Blue tarp camper, you are one of us!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · June 17, 2016

      Kiss ass fort?! πŸ˜‚ Ha! Everything is out back together now. Not fixed but put back together….until the next blessing of water πŸ‘

      Like

      • Kevin · June 17, 2016

        Thanks autocorrect! Kick ass! Yikes! But still a good laugh.

        Liked by 1 person

  10. Linda · June 19, 2016

    Oh how I need me a case of this! Way too many eejits in my life these days πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

