Hump Day Shenanigans Part II

Now Ladies…..you didn’t honestly think I’d leave you hanging now did you? I have to take care of my girls.

I mean how can you go wrong with Adam Levine dancing like Mick Jagger without a shirt on? Those Tattoos…

I’m not much into country music at all. BUT, for this one, I’ll make an exception…can I get an Amen?

 

And last but not least, I’m a huge fan of LL Cool J and most of all this song. This was my jam back in the day. Isn’t he beautiful?

 

 

10 comments

  1. Lady G · May 25, 2016

    Thanks for the eye candy girl!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dr Meg Sorick · May 25, 2016

    So I’m not much into country music either but… Back in March, I was sick with the flu, my man was out of town and I turned on the tv, leaving it on the channel it was already set to. The Country Music Awards were on. So… Have you ever seen the guys from Florida Georgia Line? Holy shit! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Woebegone but Hopeful · May 25, 2016

    Oh well…….(I’ll always have 1970….errrr or was in 69?….no, it was ’71..or ’72?)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Miriam · May 26, 2016

    A big Amen from me. Thanks for brightening up my gray old Melbourne day with this very nice eye candy. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

