Monday’s Race

~ Monday’s Race ~

Fabulous With Glitches

Monday Eve swiftly arrived loves……

I’ve thought about what to post to get us motivated for Monday’s undertaking so let’s start it up, Yes?

I want each of you to walk into work tomorrow with the attitude “I’m so fucking good that I scream out my own name during sex!” Like the way I threw in the word sex for Monday’s venture? I thought it would grab your attention.

Our Monday doesn’t have to be dreadful at all. You know what I’m about to say if you read these Monday Eve posts don’t you? It’s mind over matter all day every fucking day isn’t it?

First of all have I ever told you loves that I get tingly all over about fast cars? Well, I do. The more dangerous the better.

So, let’s pretend we’re turbine powered Lotus’ tomorrow….Set your mind on  full throttle and take each and every curve…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

