Friday’s Humor

Sigh…..I’ve not had much time this week to post or read blogs. Work is killin’ me this week. Well, mainly the men I work with are killin’ me.

b3f87a37b4635d80e888c33c7849e381

No offense to you fellas out there but the men I work with are a different breed I tell ya. But, Hey!, It’s Friday which is my 2nd favorite F word πŸ™‚

Call this a drive by post since I’m running late for work but had to wish all of you loves a Happy Friday and give you a laugh for today.

f67a3b486308db5ad50e4a2b2b6fdeee

5a968a219844367087aa52e81060953e

2ac57128214cc51f604bf59f1c576acf

Make today count and enjoy your weekend!

20 comments

  1. sonofabeach96 · May 20, 2016

    TGIF man! And, maybe cut your male co-workers some slack. They might be going through manopause. πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jim · May 20, 2016

    Oh, the guys that you work with are just misunderstood and misguided. surely a strong southern woman such as yourself can get them properly motivated and on the right track. I’d suggest that you start with a Louisville Slugger. There’s nothing like a nice piece of hickory.

    well, that’s not quite true. there’s something better than a nice piece of hickory but I can’t say what that is given there may be some older ladies, little kids and maybe some priests hanging around your WP.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wendy · May 20, 2016

    The countdown begins! Have a great Friday and an awesome weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. T. Wayne · May 20, 2016

    Girl, in just a few hours you can leave all that behind! Happy Friday friend!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lady G · May 20, 2016

    You are just too much Lennon; but in a good way! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Just Joan · May 20, 2016

    Thanks, Lennon. Especially loved the dog with the new “do”

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: Friday Favorites 5.20.16 | Three's a Herd
    • Lennon Carlyle · May 20, 2016

      Happy to make you laugh! But be careful doing that exercise shit LOL

      Like

  8. kimboxin · May 21, 2016

    Now I know not to take a sip of wine while reading your blog, because I just snorted it out of my nose. The first two got me! Still laughing…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

