Bad Ass Chic’s

Because I’m not feeling too inspired today to write, why not share an old post of mine…

Fabulous With Glitches

This week has been raging with problems at work. A lot of unnecessary political bullshit drama. Seems as though vendors are fucking me over every single day the first week of 2016. It’s really made me question if I’m in the right line of work. I’ve got to do some serious soul searching in the next couple of weeks on my next move or if I’m staying put.

Today my spirits were lifted by one of my favorites. You’ve read about her before and I like to call her “My Little Pretty.” She texted me this little gem of a song Bad Mama Jama today with “Here’s your throwback theme song for today, Bad Ass!” Talk about putting a smile on my face and making me laugh. It’s almost as if she senses something’s up with my little world and that I’m about to lose my shit and go insane!

View original post 271 more words

2 comments

  1. Dan · April 24, 2016

    Go on with yo bad-ass, yummy self! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

