Can I get a what what?

e4e5f5d485731f8505f42f683522f79f

I don’t know about ya’ll but I’ve earned my paycheck this week. Quite a few people were on vacation or out sick this week so I was stuck pulling their weight. Currently we’re exceeding our numbers for the month and I’m pretty much doing the job of four people. To sum it up I’ve been by myself all week with five guys in an office.

The phone rings off the fucking hook loud, very loud but they ignore it while I answer it and take care of customers. Sometimes it sucks being in customer service. But what sucks even more is when five guys are lazy as fuck and not contributing. They’re laughing and joking and just having a dick fest right in front of my eyes.When I yell “Can someone get the phone?” while I’m on the phone with a customer (muting it of course as I yell at them) they still ignore me.

You would be proud of me loves, I didn’t lose it. I didn’t kill any of them or even belittle them like I normally would. I just kept on working managing what I could. I was trying to show tactfulness as my boss nags me to do. He’s on vacation this week by the way. Anyway, I went to the ladies room and one of the dick’s actually knocked on the bathroom door telling me I had a call on hold. When I came back into the office two of the guys were spinning in their chairs staring at the fucking ceiling just not doing anything while the phones were ringing.

Can you believe people actually do this shit? You know what’s funny? It’s the men in my office that are the fuckwads dicking around not doing anything. But they make way more money than me. How is that possible? Before you give me your advice on telling my boss about this next week, he’s one of the fuckwads that joins in with the dicking around when he is there.

It’s OK though because my balls are way bigger than theirs…

Vagina

It’s time to start scheming again on retaliation. Know what that means? Articulating the hit on these douche’s. I’ll be thinking it over on how to get my revenge for this week. Let the games begin. They want some? They’ll get some. Don’t fuck with me assholes. You’ll pay for this hellacious week. Whatever I choose to do to them I’ll be sure to blog about it. 🙂

Now, onto bigger and better things loves…it’s fucking Friday! Hustle big today and go make some fantastic memories this weekend!

XOXO

 

21 comments

  1. Simon · April 8, 2016

    Ha! Total fuck wads! I’m sure you can think of some awesome revenge for them. Make sure you have a great weekend and make sure you get those fuckers back good! :-))))

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jim · April 8, 2016

    I’ll keep you at a distance since you’re now scheming revenge. that can’t be good for anyone. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. liverpoolmunky76 · April 8, 2016

    Today is friday, s**ts given is down by 30% at least.
    Whatever the day is like F**k it, it’s Friday…..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Dr Meg Sorick · April 8, 2016

    Happy Friday, babe! Go kick some ass!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. T. Wayne · April 8, 2016

    Hell hath no fury liked a pissed off Lennon? Is that how it goes? Have a great Friday, no matter what!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · April 8, 2016

      I know right? These dudes I work with should know me by now….they’ll get what’s coming to them soon…very very soon my friend 😡

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Just Joan · April 8, 2016

    Keep calm and chive on, girlie. The weekend is coming 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. bensbitterblog · April 8, 2016

    Oh my gosh I had the same freaking week. Everyone in the CS department was out so I had to answer all the calls on Wednesday. And everyone in this department slacks, and I’m always the one picking it up. So bitter that we had the same week. 😐

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · April 8, 2016

      I know! I read yours too and you put it into words so people can understand completely!!! Excellent post!

      Like

  8. Woebegone but Hopeful · April 8, 2016

    Yep, you rock. When an Apocalypse comes, as they do. You will be the survivor.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · April 8, 2016

      Well I don’t know about all that but I’ll fight some zombies & goblins for all of us 😂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Woebegone but Hopeful · April 9, 2016

        They won’t stand a chance, they’ll scatter and pick on the guys in your office and you can laugh then (lots of loll’s)

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Gameplan Happily Ever After · April 9, 2016

    Aren’t those douches in for a sour surprise indeed. Cannot wait to see the post of you kicking their ass 😀 And that photo. I LOVE it 😀 I just landed on your blog and I have a feeling we may hit it off 😉 Cannot wait to get to your About Section 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

