My Latest Comedy Craze…..

Where were these Bad Ass Funny As Fuck chic’s when I was growing up? I mean seriously??? This is my latest craze. I can’t speak for Season 1 or Season 2 but I can definitely recommend you watching Season 3.

I could totally hang with Abbi and Ilana easily. I’m as jacked up as they are. Here’s the preview/ trailer for Season 3 and it’s on Comedy Central. Maybe you can check it out on Demand but either way, if you’re having a shitty day or just need a belly laugh these chic’s will bring it and then some….

7 comments

  1. Simon · April 6, 2016

    Nice one – Comedy is always changing. Maybe things were too polite in the olden days? lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. liverpoolmunky76 · April 6, 2016

    Caught the pair of them on lip synch battle last week, there’s a lot of funny there, will probably check the series out next chance I get

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Haylee · April 6, 2016

    Four and three and two and one…! I love the theme tune – been watching from the start and although some episodes are a little hit and miss, they are hilarious!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

