Hump Day Shenanigans

Why not share my eighties heart throbs that were hung all over my walls as a teenager? What better way to start the day off, am I right ladies? And you’re so welcome!

Jon Bon Jovi…..Those lips!

jon bon jovi

LL – Dayummmnnnn….

LL+Cool+J

Matt Dillon…..Sigh

matt dillon

 

Hmmmm, Rob Lowe…..as we used to say in the eighties, he was Fiiinnneee

rob-lowe

I don’t care what you say, Carlton was adorable and super hot if you ask me….

carlton

Of course I couldn’t forget The Will Smith, not only is he gorgeous but his sense of humor and style reeled me in…

Will-Smith-in-The-Fresh-Prince-of-Bel-Air

So there you have it….my eighties heart throbs. Who were yours? Guys, you can jump in too and tell me who you’re favorite ladies were too. I’d love for all of you to share your favorites.

Happy Humping Loves! XOXO

 

20 comments

  1. The V Pub · March 9, 2016

    I didn’t like any TV personalities that way in the 90’s. For me, it was the decade of the Super Model, and my favorite was Helena Christensen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sonofabeach96 · March 9, 2016

    Stevie Nicks, man! That aura. That raspy voice! Oh my! πŸ†

    Liked by 1 person

  3. T. Wayne · March 9, 2016

    You got time for a long list? Hahaha…I’ll keep it brief. Jayne Kennedy (used to host the NFL Today when I was younger), Whitney Houston, and the dearly departed Vanity. Appolonia too. Maybe even Sheila E. (that damn Prince had all the fine women in those days)…

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Dr Meg Sorick · March 9, 2016

    Oh man! These are great! Jon Bon Jovi has still got it! Val Kilmer (maybe that was more 90s) Michael Hutchence of INXS!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Lennon Carlyle · March 9, 2016

      Yes!!!! Rob Lowe & Jon have aged very well. I cried when Michael from INXS died. He was our 80’s version of Jim Morrison

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Adrienne Morris · March 9, 2016

    My crush on Matt Dillon should have warned me of the type of men I’d fall for!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. acquiescent72 · March 9, 2016

    I agree with you – Bon Jovi has some amazing lips! And LL Cool J has some amazing abs that I would have loved running my tongue down…yummy!

    But I’m an equal opportunity fantasizer, so I’ll throw in some Heather Locklear too.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. bensbitterblog · March 9, 2016

    I loved Amanda Peterson (the girl from Can’t Buy me Love).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

