Monday – Are you ready to play?

Reblogging one of my Monday Eve posts, we ready to play?

Fabulous With Glitches

everyday bad ass

I had a “moment” on Friday after work. When I say “moment”, I mean, I allowed my emotions to get to me. As most of you know I blog about strength, positivity, inner strength, and strive to encourage others. Work was stressful that day and I felt defeated. I felt like I was being taken for granted and just downright pissed off.

I’m blogging about this as I want all of you to know that I have bad days too. I’m a real person just like all of you. I don’t want you to think that I’m always this super strong chic. We’re all human and have those shitty days don’t we?

When I came home from work and my husband asked me how my day was, I started elaborating and broke down in tears. My husband has seen me cry twice in the ten years we’ve known each other…

View original post 621 more words

Leave a Reply

