Rod Man

Last night we went to see Rod Man at the Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, Ga. It was my Valentine’s gift to my hubby. Best $70 I’ve spent in a while. If you’re not familiar with Rod Man he’s absolutely hilarious. I mean, he’s so funny that after the show I felt like I’d done a hundred ab crunches. My stomach hurt from laughing so hard. We first discovered him on NBC’s Last Comic Standing Season 8 – I’ve followed his career stalking him on you tube and his website. Again, an incredible comedian. If you have the opportunity to see him live please check him out. I’ve shared a clip of him doing his take on the “carpool lane” and linked his website with the tour schedule so maybe if he’s anywhere close to you, you might be able to check him out. I promise you won’t be disappointed!

http://rodmancomedy.com/

 

13 comments

  1. Wendy · February 13, 2016

    I hadn’t heard of him, I will have to check him out! Happy Saturday.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tessa tells all · February 13, 2016

    I love him! Glad you guys had a good time. And you can count that as exercise. Crunches are crunches regardless of how you did them!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · February 13, 2016

      Girl, you need to go see him if you ever get the opportunity! Miss you!

      Like

  3. Carisa Adrienne · February 13, 2016

    AWE, I love him ❤ I've stalked Kevin Hart ❤ lol Happy ❤ Day

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jonathan · February 13, 2016

    Just watched the video – now sitting here grinning 🙂 The interesting thing to me is how different English and American humor is – it hadn’t really struck me before.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. T. Wayne · February 14, 2016

    Funny! I drive with people, I don’t drive with Occupants…hahahaha…thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. grandfathersky · February 14, 2016

    Loved him on Last Comic Standing … One of those who sees the absolute comedy of life. Have to see him when he comes our way …

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

