A Sexy Halloween Story

An old one I wrote in Oct last year for Tess’ Wicked Wednesday – Happy Humpday loves!

Fabulous With Glitches

IMG_2038

Happy Halloween My Little Goblins,

A few weeks ago I wrote this fetching little tale for my entry in Tess’s Wicked Wednesday blog. If you enjoy mysterious erotica sex stories, she’s your hook up. Check her out at https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/99069366

In the spirit of Halloween I thought I would share with you my first short story I’ve written. I mentioned earlier in the week that I might dabble in the sex blogging once a week so here’s the first one for you Trick Or Treaters.

Carried Away In The Big Easy

One of the Partners at the firm invited me to his Halloween party. Rarely had I been out in the last two years since I was trying to prove myself. I was the youngest attorney and had just won my eleventh case. Cause for celebration don’t you think? The party was going to be one of a kind. He had…

View original post 1,505 more words

3 comments

  1. Simon · February 4, 2016

    I want this to carry on… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · February 4, 2016

      I was thinking about that too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Simon · February 4, 2016

        I’m sure you were 😉
        I can imagine the brrom cupboards in the company would get over used now lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

