Don’t be an arsehole

7 comments

  1. sonofabeach96 · February 2, 2016

    How true is this!?

    Liked by 2 people

    • Carisa Adrienne · February 2, 2016

      Preach! Re- blogging and Preaching!

      Liked by 2 people

      • Lennon Carlyle · February 2, 2016

        Awesome and Thank you Doll!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · February 6, 2016

        Hey Sweetness, just posted an award thing called Room 101 mentioning/sharing your blog. I think the world of you! You don’t have to do the award thing but I loved sharing you with my peep’s. Have a fantastic Sat.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Carisa Adrienne · February 6, 2016

        You’re the best! I adore you more and more! I’m your biggest fan! I usually don’t deserve awards but I will see what I can do!! You deserve everything and more! 😉✨❤️😘

        Liked by 1 person

  2. acquiescent72 · February 2, 2016

    Exactly!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. itsgoodtobecrazysometimes · February 8, 2016

    Thanks for the reblog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

