Assaulting Monday

For those of us who have to wake up and go to work, the word Monday is just offensive. It’s annoying and obnoxious isn’t it?

Well, it’s almost here and we’re going to be ready for it. Shall we prepare our minds loves? I think we shall…..

We’re going to break Monday into pieces. Monday isn’t making us it’s bitch. Monday is OUR bitch. Who’s with me?

Let’s set the tone for ourselves. A few bad ass movie quotes to start your day off right…

Yippee-ki-yay mother fucker! – Die Hard

I have come here to chew bubble gum and kick ass…I’m all out of bubble gum. – They Live

Ever notice how you come across somebody once in a while you shouldn’t have fucked with? That’s me. – Grand Torino

All I have in this world are my balls and my word and I don’t break them for anybody. – Scarface

So let’s go to work tomorrow with bad ass in mind and let’s stomp Monday’s ass. We’re there to work hard, take names, and rule the day. No fucking around, we mean business.

Pour that strong cup of coffee, Ladies, put on that sexy shade of lipstick, Fellas put on that  sharp ass tie and have a productive Monday.

Now for Monday’s song, I’m taking it back, waaaayyyy back to 1980….Devo – Whip It, let’s whip it tomorrow Loves!

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 comments

  1. A Pondering Mind · January 24, 2016

    Have a great fucking Monday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carisa Adrienne · January 24, 2016

    I know I would never mess with you! 😉❤️ Monday’s suck the fuck outta here!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

