K E Garland

Kathy is one of my favorite motivators. I’m rather new to her blog but if you’re looking for some daily motivation and inspiration she is incredible. She’s much more polished than I am as she should be seeing as she’s a writer. I just wanted to share her “About” with you so that you can get to know her. Stop by and have a seat on her sofa and grab a cup of coffee and relax a little. Enjoy her quotes, positive posts, insight on daily life situations and most of all meeting a new amazing friend. She will encourage you and has a fantastic sense of humor. I feel like she’s right down the street and we’ve been friends for years. Too bad she doesn’t really live down the street or I’d have her over and we’d watch a SITC marathon and I’d possibly bake her a cake?! Yeah, I get domesticated from time to time, I know, Gasp!

You’re welcome loves – XOXO

https://kwoted.wordpress.com/about-2/

 

 

 

 

3 comments

  1. Jonathan · January 12, 2016

    Thanks for the heads up – off to take a look right now 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. K E Garland · January 12, 2016

    Okay, so I thought it was gonna be a post imbedded into another post about other fabulous people, but it’s my very own post??? You’re awesome! Thanks my blogger buddy. I do feel like we’re friends. I have to re-define “friend” since I’ve been blogging. I just told someone that it’s weird how you can form virtual relationships and feel closer to someone you’ve never met than someone you’ve known your entire life. I suppose it’s because we’re all such open books on here…more authentic, more honest. Love ya! And I really appreciate it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · January 12, 2016

      This is oh so true isn’t it? I just think with blogging we just spill our guts on here and we’re all so supportive of each other. It’s a fantastic community! Thrilled to call you my friend – Hugs Love!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

