Yawn…Stretch…Sigh…

Well…Monday’s Stayin’ Alive didn’t go over so well.

I had to call in sick after all. The puking last night took it’s toll on me. I’m pleased to say this afternoon is looking up. I’m feeling a little better after the Dr gave me a shot in the ass.

I can only hope all of you loves had a productive day and are feeling fabulous.

I’ve been nothing but lazy all day watching The Affair, Fargo and napping.

Thankfully I’ll be back to work tomorrow. I’m actually looking forward to it. I’m a creature of habit, routine and structure.

Have a great evening loves!

9 comments

  1. Jonathan · December 7, 2015

    I’ve never seen Fargo. I’ve read about it – it’s got Frances McDormand in it, hasn’t it? (she was amazing in Almost Famous). I’m looking forward to heading out Christmas Shopping tomorrow (hopefully).

    Liked by 2 people

    • Lennon Carlyle · December 7, 2015

      I think she was in the film Fargo. I’m watching the FX TV series. It’s eerie & suspenseful. Definitely worth watching. Good luck on the Christmas shopping!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. A Pondering Mind · December 8, 2015

    Glad to hear that you are feeling better. Hugs!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. stephellaneous · December 8, 2015

    Glad you’re on the mend – I hope you feel fantastic tomorrow!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rgemom · December 8, 2015

    Glad you’re feeling better. Puking sucks. Trying to drag myself through this day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

