Sharing Good Stuff

Seeing as I’m a bit under the weather and have been carrying around a box of Kleenex everywhere I go today I thought I’d share some blogs that I’m currently loving. Also I’ll be sharing some of my older stuff tonight and tomorrow too for those of you that are a bit new to my blog. Until I’m recovered here’s some delightful blogs you should check in on. Pour yourself a cup of coffee, a shot of tequila, maybe a sip of moonshine, a glass of wine or possibly two tablespoons of Nyquil like myself? Either way, get comfy, relax and enjoy!

#1. Jonathon blows me away. He’s real, honest, and heartfelt. He’s sharing his everyday life with you in his blog. He’s not your average daily personal blogger. His words reel you in and whether he realizes it or not he keeps you sort of on the edge of your seat wanting more. He’s the complete opposite of myself. He cycles daily from here to there and has a brilliant career, a “techy kinda guy” and has three daughters and is just very real to me. Check him out!

http://recursivecodex.com/about/

#2. Itsgoodtobecrazysometimes
– Always commenting sarcastically to my blogs and I love her for it! Uplifting, fun, and feels like she could be my sister? Check out this blog she posted full of inspirational blogs. I love shares obviously!

https://itsgoodtobecrazysometimes.wordpress.com/2015/12/05/inspirational-links-4/comment-page-1/#comment-2835

#3. A Pondering Mind
Come on! Did you just read those three little words above? I had to follow this guy. He is a ponderer and I feel like he’s a life long friend to me. You see, I’m not one to watch the news. The media tends to only show the negative and also sometimes blows things way out of proportion so I’m a sceptical when it comes to the news. This guy keeps me informed with pictures and quotes. I get a daily dose from him each day and I look forward to it every single day. When my notification pops up with his name I’m on it! He’s my news anchor šŸ™‚

http://aponderingmind.org/2015/12/03/photo-highlights-of-the-day-spooky-dolls-and-a-volcanic-eruption/

#4. Sepultura13
Of course I’m a huge fan of randomness as that’s one of my tags and categories that I use obsessively because I’m ping-ponging all over the place. This blog is outstanding and full of laughter, truth, quotes, and is a firm believer in “sharing is caring.”

http://sepultura13.me/about/

12 comments

  1. lbeth1950 · December 6, 2015

    Great choices!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Pondering Mind · December 6, 2015

    Thank you, Lennon! I’m very happy that you enjoy my blog, and I like reading your posts. I like how say things, and you don’t hold back. You’re a woman with balls! Hugs!

    Like

    • Lennon Carlyle · December 6, 2015

      Well that’s one of the best compliments I’ve ever gotten! Thank you Pondering!!!! šŸ™‚ Made my day!

      Liked by 1 person

      • A Pondering Mind · December 6, 2015

        You’re welcome, and I hope you are feeling better.

        Like

  3. itsgoodtobecrazysometimes · December 7, 2015

    Thank you so much my darling. I hope you are feeling better now.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. itsgoodtobecrazysometimes · December 7, 2015

    Reblogged this on itsgoodtobecrazysometimes and commented:
    Go check out this blog. Lennon is lovely, although a bit ill at the moment and would love some sympathy.

    And I even forgive her for calling me sarcastic. Moi sarcastic never

    Like

  5. Erica Herd · December 7, 2015

    Hope you feel better soon. I was feeling lousy over the weekend – took my share of Nyquil too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

