Friday, My 3rd Favorite F Word

Happy Friday Loves,

Fridays are such a relief aren’t they? Cheers to paychecks, cocktails, lovely dinners, and making stories for Monday’s office chatter. Damn, my coffee even tastes better on Friday mornings, just sayin’.

So, F words are my favorite words. Not that you asked of course but why not prioritize and share them with you?

1.) Fabulous – Extraordinary, Exceptional

2.) Fuck – I use this for emphasis on whatever I’m trying to say – It’s wrong in so many ways but I love it!

3.) Friday – Hello You Beautiful Day!!!!!

4.) Fantastic – Extravagant, Unbelievable

5.) Fascinating – Extremely Interesting

6.) Fearless – Courageous, Daring

Just an FYI, I think all of you are fascinating, fantastic, and fucking fabulous! I love reading your blogs and want to thank you for sharing so much of yourself with me and others. I honestly love blogging and getting to know all of you. It gives us the opportunity to meet people from all over the world that we might not ever come across in our everyday lives. How magnificent is that?

I’ll be heading out of town tomorrow for a girls weekend getaway. I hope to drop a few quick blogs over the weekend but just in case I don’t have time I hope all of you have an amazing weekend. I’ll definitely be posting my Monday Eve prep Sunday evening as always.

It’s Friday Bitches, Keep the wild in you and let loose a little and have some fun this weekend!

XOXO

11 comments

  1. A Pondering Mind · November 7, 2015

    Have a great fucking time!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · November 7, 2015

      Ha!!!! Thanks!!!! I’ve often wanted to comment on your blog but no comment sections…Boo! Love your posts.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. A Pondering Mind · November 7, 2015

    You’re welcome. There’s a reason for not taking comments, but maybe soon I will start taking them again.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Carl D'Agostino · November 26, 2015

    father – mine will be 92 Sunday

    Liked by 1 person

  4. mroption · January 4

    Can’t use FUCK enough

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

