Releasing Hate

I posted this a few weeks ago but today I heard something at work that pissed me off and reminded me of this blog so thought I would share it with you again.

Fabulous With Glitches

Normally I steer away from politics, sex, religion, and other topics that cause roaring and confrontation. But, I felt the need to blog about this one because I see or hear about it every single day.

Today’s bothersome topic is HATE. I’m talking about the hate for homosexuality and transgender people.

First, I want to explain to all of you that I’m a heterosexual white female. I was raised in the south as a baptist. I no longer go to church but I do pray. I’m not a religious bible thumper or shove God in your face and preach and quote bible scriptures.

If you’re against homosexuality and transgender people let me ask you a few things….

1.) Does it keep you up at night? If so, take a sleeping pill already.

2.) Why does this concern you? Do you not have your own life to live?

3.) Is it…

View original post 733 more words

2 comments

  1. Wendy · November 4, 2015

    I remember this too, I started following after this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

