Let’s Talk About Sex Baby?

Just throwing this idea out there……

Everyone likes sex, period. I’m curious to know what my loves think about me blogging about sex once a week?

Not that I’m a sex therapist by all means but I love sex so why not talk about it? I’m thinking something like an open forum to discuss what women like, men like, what we could do better? Things like that.

This would be open to stories, advice, ideas, suggestions, funny shit too. The do’s and dont’s and so on.

Not positive I’ll even commit to doing it but thought it might be something fun to try and if we’re wondering about something why not blog about it?

Any thoughts?

10 comments

  1. Lex Jones · October 29, 2015

    Love this idea! I’ll be glad to participate!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. bleedingheartspoetry · October 29, 2015

    You know I’ll participate.. That’s my second favorite topic.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wendy · October 29, 2015

    Are you joining the Tidbit Tuesday club? Or are you starting a more conversational venture?

    Like

    • Lennon Carlyle · October 29, 2015

      Um what is this Tidbit you speak of? šŸ˜ Sounds great!

      Like

      • Wendy · October 29, 2015

        Ritu at But I smile anyway, Rob at the VPub, and Wafflemethis all participate in a larger group that posts their romantic and sexual items on Tuesday. Sometimes it’s music, sometimes it’s a racy post, sometimes it’s a 30 day sex challenge, but it’s all fun.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lennon Carlyle · October 29, 2015

        Thanks! I need to check them out!

        Like

  4. ferddhie · November 2, 2015

    Literally rubbing my hands here. Sex is fun……to talk about lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

