Bitchnificent

Since when do I make up words? I know…..this is not orderly for a blogger/writer (If you will) to make up words is it? Humor me?

I’ve always been in my own little world and my imagination and wordplay ignite like a brush fire. I’m running with it this morning.

Bitchnificent is my definition of a female that’s shameless, glittering, quick-witted and obviously magnificent.

She’s not one to smear or devalue another person. She praises and encourages others to be exceptional.

Of course there’s always counterblows if a threat arises. She will seek retaliation for the wrongfulness of a hazard.

Classy yet saucy. Handling her life and close ones with care and commitment of the up most importance.

I wonder….do you have a female in your life with this enchanting trait? I do believe they are a limited edition. If you catch a glimpse of one do hold them close at hand as you could learn from them or collaborate with this exquisite spirit.

I honestly hope all of you Loves experience a friendship, confidant, sisterhood, wife, or lover in this lifetime that carries this authenticity.

She is thrilling, breathtaking, magical and one to be there for a lifetime.

18 comments

  1. tessa tells all · October 25, 2015

    LC,

    This epitomizes you! I am adopting your word and spreading it around like a smooth buttercream icing. Soooo good!
    Hugs,
    Tess

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · October 25, 2015

      I do believe it’s a metamorphosis of you and I together, how about that My Little Pretty? (Wink)

      Liked by 2 people

  2. ferddhie · October 26, 2015

    Lol I don’t think any of the ladies I know who fit this profile would want to be called anything that starts with “bitch..”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. itsgoodtobecrazysometimes · October 30, 2015

    I love this, I wonder if I could claim to be bitchnificent

    Liked by 1 person

  4. O. Bisogno Scotti · November 4, 2015

    Orderly? I thought we all started blogging to get away from order…or worse yet, normalcy. Keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Here’s To You | Fabulous With Glitches
  6. liverpoolmunky76 · May 3, 2016

    My wife, the Mighty Rosie.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. liverpoolmunky76 · May 3, 2016

    Reblogged this on A Munky on Merseyside.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. missagathaarmstrong · May 3, 2016

    love this … x

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: Thursday’s Mood | Fabulous With Glitches
  10. Pingback: The Blog-Aholic Award | Fabulous With Glitches

Leave a Reply

