Come At Me Bruh – See What Happens

wpid-d44b39ac9b88b12d116289abfb137bc3.jpg

I know I’m usually a positive kinda girl and post motivational things. Today really isn’t one of those days.

Yesterday life gave me a booty call and I’m still sore today. Yep, I got fucked over yesterday by a couple of douches at work.

Don’t you love it when you have this amazing idea and someone steels it? I despise thieves.

Now to get my revenge. I know, I shouldn’t probably think like that but come on, do you know me? Do you REALLY know me? I can be a bit avenging to say the least. Don’t fuck with me or my people.

I spoke up in the meeting and called them out on it but then I winded up looking like a babbling psycho. I was so outraged. You see, when I get enraged I break out in hives and veins are popping out of my neck. I can’t hide my feelings. So, on top of not having a filter for my mouth, my issues are written all over my face, neck, chest, etc.

Well, these blood sucking conniving co-workers just handed me the scissors. No more assistance from me on their presentations, sales reports, and sales leads. I constantly throw these mother fuckers a bone to help them out. I am by far a team player and often help others out with their responsibilities because I’m that fucking efficient. Bitches get shit done son! I am constantly asking if anyone else needs assistance.

That shit just came to an immediate halt. How much do you want to bet when I’m distant, cold, and put them on ignore with my rested bitch face they’re going to ask “What’s wrong?” “Are you OK?” Doesn’t that always seem to happen?

Watch out sales dicks I’m coming for ya today! No worries loves, I’ll walk in with all black, my red lipstick, and hold my head up high, can’t let the crown slip can I?

Let my scheming and vengeance begin!

XOXO

4 comments

  1. Words from The B · October 7, 2015

    I believe we are soul twins. (Read “Death of an Activist”) I, too, am a loving soul until the avenging angel is provoked to show up set things straight.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. tessa tells all · October 8, 2015

    Revenge is a dish best served cold…don’t forget that! Never let them see you coming at them. Smile in their eyes as you cut the MF’ers!
    You got this, Beauty! Tell us all the gory details.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lennon Carlyle · October 8, 2015

      Rubbing my hands together…when I get my sweet revenge I will definitely post. I always wait until they’re settled and least expecting it My Little Pretty

      Like

Leave a Reply

